VMOU MSc Physics Syllabus 2023

If you are looking for VMOU MSc Physics Syllabus, then you are on the right page. We have provided here complete syllabus structure of Master of Science in Physics for both previous and final year.

वर्धमान महावीर ओपन यूनिवर्सिटी कोटा द्वारा एमएससी फिज़िक्स का कोर्स राजस्थान के सभी 7 क्षेत्रीय केंद्रों पर करवाया जाता है. इस postgraduate course की अवधि दो वर्ष है जिसे स्टूडेंट्स कोटा ओपन यूनिवर्सिटी से अधिकतम 4 सालों में पूरा कर सकते है.

VMOU MSc Physics Syllabus 2023

vmou msc physics syllabus

For admission to MSc Physics in Vardhman Mahaveer Open University, one has to pass an entrance exam. This course offered by the university is conducted in the annual mode and not in the semester system.

MSc Physics Syllabus helps the students a lot to know about the theory exam, course pattern, practical exam, and many other information related to the course. Students pursuing MSc Physics from Vardhman Mahaveer Open University Kota can check their MSc Syllabus structure for both first and final year from the table given below.

MSc in Physics Previous Year Syllabus:

MPH-01Classical Mechanics and Statistical Physics8
MPH-02Mathematical Physics and Numerical Analysis8
MPH-03Quantum Mechanics8
MPH-04Classical Electrodynamics and Special Theory of Relativity8
MPH-05Physics Lab – I8

MSc in Physics Previous Year Syllabus:

MPH-06Applied Electronics8
MPH-07Solid State Physics8
MPH-08Nuclear Physics, Atomic and Molecular Spectroscopy8
MPH-09Plasma Physics and Lasers8
MPH-10Physics Lab – II8

If you want to download M.Sc Physics Entrance Exam Syllabus then you can download it from here; VMOU MSc Entrance Exam Syllabus 2023

The syllabus of M.Sc Physics is updated by the university from time to time. Keep checking this page from time to time for the latest syllabus of Physics of Kota Open University. If you have any questions, you can ask in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *